So, if you couldn’t tell from the amount of reviews that I’ve posted in the last 8 hours, I’ve been on a reading-binge lately. I know that once the semester starts up in the fall that I won’t be able to read nearly as much as I would like to just from the amount of work and school-reading that I’ll be doing. So, in the meantime I am going to read & review everything that I can get my hands on.

Mostly what I’m reading right now is a butt-load of Kindle books. I requested a ton of books to review and have been lucky enough to be allowed to get some books for review that haven’t been released yet. So those are the books that I will be posting about the most during the summer.

I am also in the middle of reading a couple books that I have that are separate from review copies, but that I am just super excited to read. So those books will randomly be interspersed within the rest of my reviews as those are the ones that I read while on the road or when I need a break from my Kindle.

Even though my TBR is gigantic at this point, if there is a book that you’d like me to review, please feel free to let me know and I will gladly do it! Feel free to look me up on the other sites that I am a part of as well including twitter (@ABiblioJrny) and YouTube (ABibliophilesJourney).

Have a great rest of the week!!

-Keeley

