Hi world! So as I’m becoming more accustomed to the book blogging community I’ve been expanding my reach. So far I have a book tube and twitter associated with my book blogging handle. But since I read a bunch of random smaller books and don’t want to overuse my uploady allotment for the month, I thought I would start posting reviews on a blog as well.

So a little about myself: My name is Keeley. I’m 23 and a graduate student. I’ve been a bibliophile for my entire life and have been collecting books to create my own library for a very long time. I read whatever I can get my hands on, but mostly I love to read fantasy, science fiction, and horror novels. Adult fiction has been my number one go-to for a while, but recently I’ve been getting more into YA novels and absolutely loving it!

I’m really cheap when it comes to book buying so the majority of the time I get my books either from Kindle sales (they have a ton of awesome free e-books) or from thrift stores. I rarely ever buy books new unless I have to or really really really really want to.

My goal for 2014 was to read 25 books and I’m already over half-way there! So it looks like I will definitely be passing that goal (hopefully by the end of the summer).

Thank you for taking the time to read this and welcome to my blog! 🙂

-Keeley

