Hi world! So I have been doing a ton of reading lately, but haven’t been keeping up on my reviews. Since I’m going to be taking a break from filming after today I figured I would post some updates.

Books that I have read recently:

You Will Call Me Drog by Sue Cowing
Rumble by Ellen Hopkins
The Iron Trial by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
The Anatomists Apprentice by Tessa Harris
Dark Eden by Chris Beckett (Did Not Finish)

And now on to currently reading:

American Psycho by Brett Easton Ellis
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk
The Carpathian Assignment by Chip Wagar
The Accident by Kate Hendrick

I will be doing a blog tour for The Carpathian Assignment on October 8th or 9th and there will be a giveaway of the book if anyone is interested.

I am buddy reading Haunted with Britnee Elms

I’ll be participating in the #SayHerName readalong (Say Her Name by James Dawson) in October

If anyone wants to do buddy reads for the following books, please let me know!:

American Psycho by Brett Easton Ellis
Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk
The Handmaids Tale by Margaret Atwood
Animal Farm by George Orwell
The Black Death by John Hatcher
Lolita by Vladimir Nobokov
The Accident by Ismail Kadare

I am attempting a Halloween Book Club for October if anyone is interested, but it seems like everyone has gone radio silent lately. So I’m unsure if that is still happening.

