I’ll be starting a new feature on my youtube channel where I’ll feature YA horror that was written by female authors. Here is my growing list of authors. If they are bold it means I own at least one book by them. The number of asterisks indicates how many of their novels I’ve read:

Gretchen McNeil
Hilary Monahan*

Courtney Summers*
Courtney Alameda*
Micol Ostow*
Jessica Verday*
Madeleine Roux
Danielle Vega*
Kami Garcia
Kendare Blake
Holly Black**
Isla J. Bick
Bethany Griffin*
Carly Anne West*
Natalie C. Parker
Lauren Oliver
K.S. Marsden
Taylor Ann Bunker
Jessica Keller
Katherine Howe
Rin Chupeco
J.R. Johansson
Trisha Leaver*
Lindsay Currie*
Sarah Bromley
Amy Lukavics
Cat Winters
Anya Allyn

Emily Carroll
Carrie Ryan**
April Genevieve Tucholke
Laura Bickle
Emily McKay
Michelle Muto
Lish McBride
Alexandra Adornetto
Celine Kiernan*
Delilah S. Dawson*
Susan Dennard
Maureen Johnson
Lindsay Barraclough
Megan Shepherd
Kate Karyus Quinn
Nova Ren Suma*
Jeannine Garsee
Laurie Faria Stolarz
Heather Brewer*
Charlotte Gerber
Charis Cotter*
Megan Abbott*
Brit Brinson
Tammy Vreeland
Cortney Pearson
Cara Davis
Susan Vaught
Kendall Kulper
Anna Carey*
Martina Boone

