Author: L.A. Starkey
Pages: 437
Published: November 15, 2014
Genre: YA, Fantasy, Paranormal
Rating: 5/5

Book 2 in the Soul Keeper Series was freakin’ fantastic. I can’t say much about the plot because I don’t want to spoil anyone. But book 2 continues the story of Sam as she navigates her relationship with Nick and Marcus.

More mythological elements are added to this novel and the author tied in more detailed storylines beautifully. I enjoyed book 2 more than book 1 and can’t wait for book 3 to come out!

These covers keep getting more and more gorgeous and LA Starkey is just a fantastic person. If you are looking for a fun, quirky, but pretty intense series to pick up then I would highly recommend the Soul Keeper Series.

I cannot say enough good things about these books!

