GAHH I need Descent in my life so bad!!! 😀 😀 I can’t wait for all your new projects!!

L. A. Starkey Author

Well, that has a few connotations, doesn’t it? I’m getting in the mood to write!!

Sometimes it takes a bit of inner pressure to sit down and commit yourself to write 85,000 words over a two week period, but much like all things that take consorted effort, a new book brings crazy amounts of joy and a huge sense of accomplishment once done.

So what’s on my plate the next two weeks in terms of my writing?

1. Decent, Soul Keeper III. The final book in my debut trilogy will be my main focus. I’m going to sit down and bang it out over the next few weeks. It’s been moved to a late February 2015 release namely because I’m working with my book manager at BookTrope to figure out timing now that the trilogy has been picked up by them. I’m super stoked at where this book will take…

View original post 218 more words

